Välkommen!

låtar

Publicerad 2008-10-21 17:55:34 i Allmänt

17.50

Sitter nu hos mamma.. satt i bilen o satte på en gammla skiva.. vissa låttexter kan beröra en så otroligt mkt.. jag började nästan lipa.. denna låt berör så otroligt mkt o är sååååå fin..

Picture med Kid Rock

Living my life in a slow hell
different girl every night at the hotel
I aint seen the sun shine in 3 damn days
been fuelin up on cocaine and whiskey
wish I had a good girl to miss me
but I wonder if I'll ever change my ways
I put your picture away
sat down and cried today
I cant look at you while I'm lying next to her
I put your picture away
sat down and cried today
I cant look at you while I'm lying next to her



I called u last night in the hotel
everyone knows but they wont tell
but there half hided smiles tell me somethin just aint right
I've been waiting on you for a long time
fuelin up on heartaches and she'd whine
I aint heard from you in 3 damn nights
I put your picture away
I wonder where you've been
I cant look at you while I'm lyin next to him
I put your picture away
I wonder where you've been
I cant look at you while I'm lyin next to him



I saw you yesterday with an old friend
it wuz the same old same how have you been
since you've been gone my worlds been dark and gray
you reminded me of brighter days
I hope to be coming home to stay
I wuz head of the church
I wuz off to drink you away
I thought about you for a long time
can't seem to get you off my mind
I cant stand why we're living like this way
I found your picture today
I swear I'll change my ways
I just called to say I want you to come back home
I found your picture today
I swear I'll change my ways
I just called to say I want you to come back home
I just called to say I love you
come back home



Letade egenligen efter en anna skiva.. men precis när jag nu undrade vart den tagit vägen sa mamma att hon hitta den i sin bil :D Så nu ska jag snart gå ut o hämta den.. i den finns de så otroligt många låtar som berör mig.. bla frozzen med Madonna.. den berör nåt sjukt.. usch.. börjar lipa.. nu ska jag gå o krama min söt lite ;)



Frozzen med Madonna


You only see what your
eyes want to see
How can life be what
you want it to be
You're frozen
When your heart's not open


You're so consumed with
how much you get
You waste your time with
hate and regret
You're broken
When your heart's not open


Mmmmmm, if I could melt your heart
Mmmmmm, we'd never be apart
Mmmmmm, give yourself to me
Mmmmmm, you hold the key


Now there's no point in
placing the blame
And you should know I
suffer the same
If I lose you
My heart will be broken



Love is a bird, she needs to fly
Let all the hurt inside of you die
You're frozen
When your heart's not open


If I could melt your heart



Där fick ni två otroligt bra låttexter! Skulle dock vilja ha dom översatta båda två..

Puss o Kram

På återseende!
//TucciT

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela